STEEM Picking Up Pace? But how Long For! STEEM-VOTER TOPIC!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago

The Markets Are In The Green! But Thats Nothing Compared To Their Original Value! 


The market seem to be picking up a slow, but steady pace. My focus is mainly on STEEM, Trading as low as $.079 to now around $1.0. Buying all the STEEMPOWER I can ready for the next STEEM increase! Will it ever trade above $4.0 like it has in the past? I HOPE SO! 



Topic STEEM VOTER! 


I am setting up my STEEM VOTER up as we speak and will go live in a few days once the power has gone back up to 100%, If you think you are worthy of the votes from the SV! Then please reply and kindly add me to yours! I have around 2200 SP and counting, so votes at full power will be worth around $0.35 ish! 





Follow @WILLIAMS858     ;)



Sort:  

Will continue to watch the markets; might be a cat bounce.

Yes sure! Its a little uncertain at the min! But still I want cheaper STEEM haha! Am sure Aug will be and eventful month for the Crypto world! :0

Great ti see its green while other on red. :-)

Yes true! I think there is still room for movement downwards still at least until after the Aug 1st thing! IIF ITS GREEN ITS KEEN, IF ITS RED ITS DEAD HAHA!

It will take time but it will. This is open for everyone to make a cent or two compared to the bitcoins where you need to farm the hell out of it. After the fork on aug 1 im hoping to see a mass increase in steem value as more people will invest in the platform due to its stability.
Cheers and much love from me friend :)
@

Yes totally agree! I know STEEMIT has a positive future and the fact you can make every day, by doing what you do is something other platforms do not offer! Thats why I am dedicated to STEEM at the min!

Fingers crossed that STEEM does have a rebound! Anything over 2 USD thats double bubble from what I purchased now! Happy days!

See how it roles out! @Williams858

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14