Converted From BCC to STEEM! Bought Another 174 STEEMPOWER! Up To 2600 SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago

Apparently if you have over 9000 SP you become a whale! Thats what I read on here! Not sure how true this is like :0 Love buying more STEEMPOWER! 


Received from BCC over the past few days! 



Converted to STEEMPOWER! <3



Am getting ready for over $2 STEEM! Feel the power! 


Like, Follow, @WILLIAMS858 <3



Sort:  

WOW ! upvoted and followd :)
pls visit my blog too @okja :)

Thanks dude! Will check it out! :)

It's a good time buy Steem right now.

Yes deffo! STEEM can easy stabilise over 2 USD! Thats a fact! Thats my motto anyhow!

Cool :)) soon you have more :)

I would like to try get to 4000Sp before the 2$ Steem comes back. But steem ia climbing as we speak! ;)

I hope I get more too, 4000..or 5500 is good .

See how it goes. Onwards and upwards. Wish you luck mate!

Thank you!! And Yes we need it :)

I've seen different levels for what's a minnow, dolphin, whale... is there somewhere official for that info???

I read this on sombodys blog, who got a decent ammount of votes. So I assumed it was true. I thought it eas quite low for a whales, but I will do some digging.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66