What I would do if I had 5000 SP.

in #steempower6 years ago

This post is answering the question of “What would you do if you had over 5000 SP? As an entry into The 200 SP Delegation Contest.

Based on what I have learned so far, I would use 5000 SP to delegate to the people, topics and communities that are of interest and well written. Which are: Personal Development, Spiritual Growth, Mindset, Entrepreneurship. I would also use it to help build relationships and form strong communities within the platform

Here, is my outlook for this platform, my intention and the inspiration I have to help others succeed:

When I began my Steemit journey, just a little over a week ago, my sole intention was not to “make money”, I was looking to use the platform to grow a bigger following to connect with other like-minded people.

The concept of earning Steem, here on this platform, was intriguing and certainly provided an extra layer of incentive to produce good quality content.

The more time I spend on here, the more I love it. It’s a unique platform and community that I believe really represents some really important movements that will quickly evolve in the future. I believe it’s crucial for those that have talent, value and inspiring stories to share, get rewarded and have good reason to stay on the platform and continue to contribute to their own growth as well as the growth of the platform.

Answering this question, of “What I would do if I have 5000 SP”, has really pushed me in the direction to have a more solid vision and a strategy I can implement.

As I continue to learn the language of the platform and the people and communities that have been formed, it’s very clear, this platform is filled with heart-centred people that are passionate about particular topics and many of them deserve to have their work shared far and wide with the world + be rewarded well for it.

Looking at the bigger picture, freedom sums this all up for me. I am attracted to cryptocurrencies, the concept of the blockchain and all this new perspective of what a better world could look like.

We are all hard-wired for freedom. We long for it on a soul level. Every little upvote is another step in the direction to freedom and equal abundance.

Working in the space of Personal Development, Spiritual Growth and Entrepreneurship, my intention is to help others find their truth, their unique gifts and their true worth so they can show up in the world authentically and actually create an income from it.

I’m confident that I could make a positive impact for the people, the platform and myself, as I continue to learn more and more each day, and discover honest tips and tricks. My intentions will always remain the same.

Thank you @mountainjewel for the opportunity to enter the 200 SP Delegation Contest!

Abundance.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77