Engage and reward your commenters! I will 100% up all voters who also comment this poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago

Have you just come to Steemit ? Are you new to the crypto currency scene and not really know what to do first? well I am here to tell you Steemit is still a gold mine that has yet to be touched. The only requirements for wealth and success here are creativity and charisma. The Creativity to make great content and compete with others in this still fledgling space, and probably more importantly charisma to engage all of your followers and market yourself as a great blogger. Rocket chat is OK but if you want a more active community try Steem-speak Discord Channel. https://discordapp.com/invite/sqxV63P

Blogging is now your ticket to success but you have to also strategize how you wish to work with Steemit. You can take your steem and run but today selling price wont be tomorrows selling price. Steem is a crypto-currency and it is traded every day 24-7 on market exchanges like Bittrex and Poloniex, When people sell steem in mass its price drops but when people power up and hold steem in the form of steem power It makes steem that much more valuable.

For this post I will up-vote each commenters with 100% of my power that also up-votes this post. Its about 10 cents at the current price, Tell me you steemit experiences, If your new and have questions please ask me, I am happy to help and will get back to you as soon as i can with an up-vote and response.

UP-VOTE AND COMMENT FOR 10 CENT

Do not spam numbers or letters, random obviously gamed comments will not get a vote.

Sort:  

"Keep Grinding Deploy Your Confidence" -Gary Vee- (I still think hes an alien)

This comment has received a 1.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spbesner.

You don't have to upvote my comment, I enjoy supporting my fellow steemspeakians.
Nice post.
I've definitely enjoyed building myself up around here and I haven't even got started yet.

I'm with you on this. I typically hit up my fellow steemspeakians first then work my way around.

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future offerings.

Very informative post. Good advice, well written.

Keep up the good work my man. Good on you! Upvoted ( No need to upvote my comment ).

Good post.

Ha! Nice graphic! I'm relatively new to Steemit. Yes you're right it's about generating creative and appealing content. Things have changed though and Steemit is being a bit cruel to me at the moment. After HF19 post rewards went down. But I'll stick with Steemit, it's a great platform to channel messages and creative expression.

nice picture of crack/meth smoking lol!

loki, You need to stay tuned to Crimson Red PCB. are you still following my fiction ?

no, I haven't been following... too busy trying to figure out ways to make money. my internet is shitty and I am still in detox

Hey what's up brother, good post my friend!

Great ''when your 2 cents is worth 10 cents'' interacting motivation initiative! ;-)

meep

Great! I am new here and i have upvoted this post and this is my comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78