Sort:  

ZomboMeme 29122018221459.jpg

The volumes in Steem are so low, it just takes a small change in the ratio between buyers and sellers to push the price a lot higher.

As much as I value content creators, if they are taking out funds in the bear market, pushing prices down further, we should discourage it where possible.

I am trying to buy up some of the liquidity...

I try and make a point to not support people who are consistently powering down but then you have to check them all out on a personal basis, which costs me time.

I am hoping if I make my intentions clear, the universe will listen and bring to me lots of great content creators who never power down and grow our little corner of the cryptoverse :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73