Finally I have powered up my account to over 1200 SPs ! More to come in the upcoming weeks... A dream coming true!

in #steempower6 years ago


I have powered up my account to over 1200SPs which I could afford in the ongoing bear market now. During my early days on steemit, It was almost unthinkable for me to buy and power up steems as it was prized at over 10 times the value that it has now!

I'm really glad to see over 2000 effective Steem Powers next to my name which gonna increase by a factor of two in the upcoming weeks.

I'm happy because my vote now has a value! I will catch more newbies and people struggling to get votes and will create a bonhomie with them!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you! Can you even watch dtube videos on patriko?

Yup!! You Can ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool thought brother 👍
All the Best

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother!

Blessings @saythyasanker .. Powering up your account in very good.

#snapcomment

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This is the reword of your hard work!! Congrats..

Congrats man!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77