What about Steem power

in #steempower6 years ago (edited)

......jpg
It is now already a few months that I am powering up, and it is nice to see the progress :)

I believe that the best way at the moment is to make your settings 50% -50%, and after payout convert your SBD to Steem and than power up.
The Steemit system right now calculate your payout like this;
1gtTwu5.png

1 SBD = 1 US - and we all know that at the moment SBD is 2,5 US
1Steem = the current price on the market.

So I strongly suggest not to 100% power up your posts
1gtTwu5.png

I really think that is the right way to go and it can be beneficial to us but at the same time to the whole platform.
If you power up and hodl your steem, in the foreseeable future the price of steem will rise, correct me if I am wrong. And you and steem will be strong as the thunder :)

I made thise two videos and the Gif for all those who are powering up at this moment.
I am not the expert in crypto market but I am sure that this is a clever move.
Very, very soon Steem will be much more valued than today.
Sequence 03_1.gif

May the force and POWER be with you ;)

Sort:  

Brilliant my friend! That's the smartest move!
Please checkout my animation videos if you have time @dailylight. I'm the only one animator on dtube! Thank you.

Haha, maybe not the only one :)
I have more than 50 animated videos on #dtube :)
I will check your work.

Oh very nice I just watched a video of yours! I thought i'm the only one!

Hi, good post, have followed you. What do you think of the current state of the Bitcoin market?

As I said in the post, I am not crypto expert but Steemit veteran!
So, the current state of the Bitcoin market I will live for commendation to more educated ones.
Thank you for your reply.

Thank you so much for this. I am new in steemit so this will help me a lot.Very good post thanks @olegw!☺

Glad if you find it useful ;)
Thank you for reading it and the reply :)

You r welcome.

I follow your steps, older brother :) Feels good to power-up and it will feel even better when SBD grows again 😎

Najbolji savjet, gubi se previse steem powera u 100% power up-u :D

Hvala ti dragi @positivity420
Ti kužiš stvar :)

Ucim od najboljih :D

Bok Oleg, daj mi reci kaj bi bilo najbolje da ja radim jer ja sve postove imam na 50-50. Nisam mislio isplacivat, bar ne jos. Da ostavim stanje u walletu tako kakvo je ili da power up-am? Btw, u cemu su opet napravio prvi 'intro' za steemit. Video mi je predobar :D

Teško je ti biti pametan, ali mislim da ce se SBD uskoro vratiti na predviđenu vrijednost a to je 1SBD = 1 Us pa onda mislim da je bolje zarađene SBD-ove prebaciti u Steem, možeš ih naknadno power upati ili ih cuvati u steemu ali ne u dolaru. A video sam radio u Afterima :)

Dobro, hvala ti na savjetu budem to jos proucio :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66