Bitcoin BTC is still climbing...Should I get more or wait?

in #steempower5 years ago (edited)

I just took a look at my Xcoins account. Xcoins actually reimbursed me over a charge-back which was $67.49 AND Paypal reimbursed me for the same charge-back. Both reimbursements were welcome surprises.

Aside from that and the additional $350 I purchased of Bitcoin my account value is growing with the rise of BTC today.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@naltedtirt/bitcoin-moving-fast

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@naltedtirt/ways-to-make-money-with-crypto

2/28/19 was my first BTC purchase and the exchange rate was $3864 (I have noticed Xcoins exchange rate is higher than others).
Today Bitcoin is up another $141 from yesterday and sits at $5254.99

I am also showing a 13.26% profit, since the refund, on loans.

I am sure there are people here that know lots more about this than I do.

My question is.....Should I buy more Bitcoin or should I just wait and hold what I have for awhile?

I am eager to hear what advice you fellow Steemians might have.

I also want to add that Xcoins has been very easy to deal with on a customer service basis and has been very generous with my additional refund. Xcoins also banned the guy from the website with the charge-back, helped me with Paypal and has gone over and above replying to my emails.

I have read bad things about Xcoins but my experience has been very good. Even if you are reluctant to loan through Xcoins in fear of charge-backs, the platform seems like a good way of acquiring Bitcoin quickly. Once you have the Bit you can transfer to a wallet and purchase Steem, Steem Power or Steem Dollars (Or buy other Crypto with the bitcoin). My account is worth $40 more today than yesterday and will continue to grow in value. Bitcoin can be purchased from $10 and up at Xcoins with a Paypal account almost instantly.

https://xcoins.io/investors?r=yyfqot Referral code for investors on Xcoins

download (1).jpg

blockchain-3446557_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 0.50% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @naltedtirt!

Thank you for the upvote!

Thanks for voting

You just received a 14.20% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @naltedtirt!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66