Steem Engine - Monkeys

in #steempower7 years ago

Steem Engine, Engine 99 Steem drivers, rollin' right on by

monkeys.jpg

I finally got it down thanks to the Monkeys. The Steem engine is what drives this whole community. Davy just missed his loved one on the train but the train kept rollin' on. There seemed to be no way to catch up.

They sang:

"Mr Engineer, slow the engine down some more.
Your moving just a little too fast.
I've got my foot down clear to the floor."

Today steem is moving really fast. After reading this post from @aggroed I could see even better what is going on Aggroed post. Here inflation is discussed and how inflation of Steem may be a good thing because here we have proof of brain adding to the block chain. Posting here is like mining. Good inflation means more users are coming into Steemit and increasing posts that others read and begin to post increasing the value of the currency. Bad inflation is "stake weighted inflation." It is bad because it is only going back to the heaviest 100 whales. What can I do as a tiny little plankton floating in the sea? I can use the rewards that come to me to fill up with steem power and reward others. I can keep posting and also support d-sound and d-tube. Making some cool groove that others might enjoy. That's one of my projects I will get too this month. Finally I can support a witness who can do something about the ration of inflation going to the 0.1% here leaving those workers to get just a small piece of it. Finally I can steem up. Full steem ahead.

img 1
img 2

Love,

365GROOVY

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Congratulations. The steem keeps movin for you.

Congratulations bro.
Steem is truly moving. I'm glad I hopped unto the train while on motion, before it got unreachable.

Never too late but in the back of my mind I think it is good to be here posting now. As I don't know what the future will bring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57