Expanding Steem Power - Dtube thoughts and Streemian

in #steempower7 years ago

I've just upgraded my amount of Steem-Power again! I deposit half of my free to spend money every month to upgrade my steempower. Road to 1000!!! Will take long tho for me, i`m not rich and will be a parent soon :)

IoJfERd.png

Crypto markets are crashing (or weekend-dips), I see opportunities. :). I still believe in STEEM but I wonder, is it possible to ask some more famous youtubers to also post on Dtube? I saw a funny video of Pewdiepie yesterday but between the jokes I noticed he mentions the policies of Youtube a lot. He swears a lot and therfor needs to bleep his swearing in order not to get monetized. I really need to get into Dtube, don't know what is permitted and what not. They are themselves if they are swearing a lot and let's be honest, I think most viewers will find that more funny. He got bleeped a lot during that video with his funny quack sound from his older best-of videos but this will get annoying soon enough. Maybe a possibility for him altho the model of earnings is completly different on Dtube.

Who knows! :)

Anyhow, i've powered up a bit again, road to 1000 still ongoing. I`m still having problems with with Streemian tho. I simply cannot re-enable my voting. The option "Voting Weight Sufficient for Voting" automaticcly disables after 1 minute or so.

123.PNG

Maybe it are the options i've adjusted, in the beginning it worked fine. Some votes where casted and then nothing anymore. Even after my reload of 44 Steempower. I've undelegated my other steempower to Minnowbooster (sorry!) and are waiting for my 7 day period in order to have it again. Ill try again after that but don't think that is the problem.

Anyone has an idea? I will give 0.50SBD for the one giving me the answer to the solution. Creating a new account is not a solution tho so be creative please :)

Thanks for reading this braindump I wanted to share!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@korpo got you a $1.44 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@korpo got you a $1.44 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41