1 Follower = 1 Steem Power ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower6 years ago (edited)

I join steem platform becasue @steemmonsters but i like this community
so i made challenge for my self if who follow my account i'll top up my steem power same as my follower
and what i do next? everyday i'll vote 10 random to my follower



Challenge START !!!

Sort:  

Hola a todos los amigos de la comunidad de steemit para los que no lo sepan yo soy nuevo en la plataforma y me gustaría preguntar como es la donación del dinero yo pensaba que un voto una publicidad era igual un centavo pero no es asi alguien que me se puede explicar

English please

Posted using Partiko Android

thankyou lets we see

well am new to this platform and how thus steem power works

im new to but i do some research, steem best blockchain platform for social media

note: im devloper learn blockchain as well

Greate idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok start challenge 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

I will follow you and try my luck~haha,sounds funny

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D best thankyou let we see, now only 21 follower and my SP 25 lol

hola kingtherion me parece muy interesante tu desafio al igual que tu descubri que esta plataforma es muy divertida

english please :P

Challange accepted! :)

great idea dev..
Random vote aca aca aca.. josss.

Been your follower before this post, waiting for the random votes :)

thankyou, hope you win maybe i build small apps for random vote my follower

Okay, I'm following you. If everyone follows everyone, we should earn more, shouldn't we?

earn more if you active and vote with people have more steem power

That's the idea. :D

Wonder how many accounts are actually real people vs bots

Posted using Partiko Android

i dont know but let we see how much real people here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45