MY FIRST 1000 SP !!!

in #steempower7 years ago

Hello STEEM WORLD!

Today I got my first 1000 of STEEM POWER!!!

HOORAY! HOORAY ! HOORAY!

Sort:  

Awesome, keep it up

Thank you! )))

this is awesome well done! I have jumped yesterday over the 200 Power Mark - hope i can achieve your power too in the future.

Of course you will )))

STEEM ON!

Great work. Keep it up

Thank's. I'll try )))

Congratulations! I'm at 350 now, still got a while to go :-)

Thank's. I really appreciated it

STEEM ON!

I'm happy for you, very cool!

So sweet, thanks so much!!

That is so COOL picture to celebrate with
congrats , keep it up

Thanks so much for the really nice compliment and for taking the time to comment!!

Congratulations!
Milestones are awesome :)
Steem on

That is so nice, thank you so much!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45