You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem power down 12 months to 3 months, artificial intelligence human tools

in #steempower8 years ago

Thanks for another video. I find them very uplifting.

The only thought I can't shake is what if the developers start selling their Steem. What's the incentive to develop after they have cashed out and we hold that Steem that we bought cheap? I can't develop, can you? It will be interesting times ahead. I will probably buy when the price tanks, the opportunity is just too good to ignore. And just like you I like blogging and curating anyway.

Sort:  

developers can earn by blogging about their developments, and steemit witness earn 10% of all new steem, witness also do development, and there are developers who are employed by steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61