You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay off or reinvest?

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

I am in the same boat. So, in my humble opinion, since the default payout for your posts is 50% SBD and 50% Steem Power, in order for this to help you pay off debts faster, I wouldn't invest anymore in powering up until you determine that you are in a good position to pay off that debt. After all, you are getting Steem Power every post anyways, may as well withdraw what you can, pay off that debt, and then try and turn this into some additional income!

I hope my little thought process helps!

Also, I am going to resteem this to help you get some more votes! (maybe...)

Sort:  

I give all my posts 50/50 and I will withdraw all and send to my credit cards. Would be great to earn here about 1000$ a month but I know that it's not so easy. Thank you for your reply and for your help. I hope that you will pay off your debts too. Good that we have Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53