How To Boost Your Steem Power (And Get More Views!)

in #steempower8 years ago (edited)

Here are the catch guys. While you sit there on your chair, staring blankly at your computer screen, me in the Philippines and you in another part of the world, we all have one thought: "How do I boost my steem power?" And then you concentrate. You relax your brain, wiggle your fingers, do the yoga post in the picture (below) and the steem chakra (or whatever you prefer to call it) will ultimately surround you. You will feel a sense of calmness, your mind will get clearer and in a snap of your fingers, you already know what to do! It’s that simple!

However, if the above instruction won't work for you no matter how hard you concentrate, I offer simple tips for us (yes, me and you!) to boost our steem power.

• First off, in writing our posts, find an idea you really like and build your post around it. The simpler, the more relatable, the better.

• Talk to the audience as if they are your friends using conversational words that we can understand. Avoid jargons and technical terms.

• Lastly, in your post, make the audience feel the emotions you are trying to convey. Make us laugh, cry, feel inspired, motivated. Tell us a good story.

Your post is not just about you. It’s for this virtual little community we are building. It’s about helping each other find our space in the universe. Or maybe it’s about some instruction that could make our lives easier. Make it simple and keep it real. Happy steeming guys! For more tips on how to boost your steem power, don’t forget to follow me on my (steemit.com/@drafla)

Sort:  

Awesome post! Your post is really on point.

thank you...

Hi. I am also here in the Philippines. I am indeed having a hard time here in Steemit. May I ask more to follow your success here? Thank You!

sure you no problem...

Haha, loved this and totally on point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32