Do You Want More Upvotes and Followers? Here's what you should dosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

beach-holiday-vacation-arm.jpg
Pexels

Having a lot of Upvotes and Followers in Steemit not only ensures the popularity of your posts but it also means you will get paid more, which is the main goal here right?

So there is a new Upvote and Follower Exchange that just launched. This exchange helps you get more upvotes and follows from fellow steemians. The philosophy of this exchange is easy: Follow and Upvote people and people will follow and upvote you. This is very beneficial for minnows as it helps boost your account and gives you a head start. Here's what you get:

Screenshot at Aug 04 03-02-14.png

As you can see the less steem power you have the more upvote rewards you get. Also according to the exchange this is just a bare minimum as you stand to earn more than just what they listed. See the image below.

Screenshot at Aug 04 03-03-02.png

The exchange seems to be fast gaining momentum and more people are benefiting from the platform already, the community is growing. By next week there will be a ton of users.

After a few hours of joining I've already received upvotes. Please see the image below.

Screenshot at Aug 04 11-36-10.png
https://steemd.com/@digitalpro

What are you waiting for?
Claim your spot and start earning Upvote rewards and followers. Go to Steemfollower and make your efforts count.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @digitalpro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Digitalpro:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you. @mekong. I'm already following you my friend

Welcome to Steemit @digitalpro, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I have followed you @earncrypto.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Keep them coming! I noticed that your account is couple of months old so thanks for the introduction post. One upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @digitalpro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit @digitalpro I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91