The value of steem powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

True is being simple now as one, while lies are complicated by separation.

In regards to money, I think I'll go ahead and have some more.

Earth is light, and light has no shape, but I can define the light to be a round ball floating in space, the religion of Science.

In every moment I can see that I'm always physically in the center of now, so being self centered in my mind is perfect alignment with my physical experience of NOW. Being centered allows everything to fall into place perfectly, and I call it magic.

Talk is cheap, and experience is priceless.


follow @craig-grant


Mine Bitcoin or Zcash @ https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Add me to your steemit voting bot @ http://steemvoter.com

The computer created itself, using the human being as a tool.

Sort:  

Keep it up Craig!! Thanks again

Good post.
I had someone asked me... why do you give all your liquid away?
I just replied, I'm here for the long term and I want SteemPower (:

I was really hoping for the interest rate to be forever but I guess changes have to occur right! Like Craig was speaking on, @least we can still use Steem-Power as a tool to gain 0r curate more Steem...

@Craig Grant Do you think it would be worth it for someone who has say around 85-86 worth of SteemPower, to get a bot for curating? I'm interested in learning more about this Steem-Voter. I never looked into it.

need about 1000 steem power for it to be worthwhile

Well done blog! I feel the power! I may need to get a voting bot.

Good analysis. You nailed this one.

Talk is overrated :)

I don't watch all of your vids but when I do I enjoy them. Great work as always!
edit: signed up on https://steemvoter.com

Should I change the delay time? Is there any rule I should respect? Or a consensus (likely 20?).

20 is good, but most users of steemvoter use 20, so you can try 18 or 22

interesante post felicidades mi amigo, que continúen sus exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88