Ten million dollars in cryptocurrency, with steem powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower8 years ago (edited)

Police are my friends, as they always end up laughing when I interact with them

Time is the only value of equality in life, as everyone experiences the same amount of time, the only time being now.

If I live in a community, and never get involved with listening to or spreading rumors, then all the rumors become about me.

Not believing in life after death allows me to live life overflowing.


follow @craig-grant

True is always the same, but the delivery method is infinite.
http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

sDZ gd to me! M0re Free SP! Thx f0r the update as I always seem to be late on the current news lol and I like how you post sneak pics of Yuliana, smart!

Not believing in life after death allows me to live life overflowing.

it doesn't matter if you are already dead.... ?

Get it! Get it!

Hello @craig-grant, I have a question that has nothing to do with this post. It's about the contract suspension of bitcoin and PACMIC. What does this mean to bitcoin miners?

Why $100 per steem? Why do you think that?

Not that, that wouldn't be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84