G-rant hardfork 16. Are you still bullish on steem?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower8 years ago


follow @craig-grant
JOY = Jump Over You
Joking = Joy King


Sort:  

I am not sure we will see 5 cent Steem, but who knows. I guess it all depends on how far out the economic change is. In the meantime, like you, I keep buying all I can afford.

The price could go anywhere as it is now, I agree with Craigs point of view, that there is a big chance the price will go up after the hardfork.

These changes that are on "the plate", makes very much sense and will make steem work even better.

Steem Power!
Your thoughts are always interesting, I am happy to watch your videos almost daily.

This type occationally is always pleasant. I believe alot in steem, steem power, steemit also... its nice to hear how confident you are, many people need to hear that.

Steem on!

Lasse

Yes... what's the day the fork will happen?

no set day... but "someday", like West World

there is no bottom for steem.

Craig, I've been watching your video's and keep it up, enjoying them. As you said be bullish on steem because it is the future and i think once the hard fork is implemented it going to sky rocket , it's a good thing we in early.

G-rant what's good man. I'm bullish on Steemit as well. I feel it has potential according to my perception and my reality. Come check out my content!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53