You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem power inflation is free steem falling from the sky, part 1

in #steempower8 years ago

You are showing a knack for presenting elements of strategy one step ahead of me. I like it because I do not have to invent new stuff. I just have to test whether the new thinking fits into my model of the world.

Key thing you reminded me of "cryptocurrencies lyng in a wallet". There is a choice here. "Wait for the price to rise and hope it does not fall" or "Find a place where it can do some work and grow".. GOOD questions.

Now I have been very happy with the price increase on the Bitcoin lying in a wallet and especially happy with the new ones being added through my mining activity. But I do need to decide on the relative value of the other coins that are accumulating/lying in wallets (ETH, ETC, ZCASH, EXP, CLUB). Best be doing some research as to which one is doing some work - and make plans accordingly to get them coins to work

Thanks for the timely post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50