You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Allows Us To Meet The Right People And Discover Steem's Huge Potential

in #steempower5 years ago

As always @jongolson right on point! Like you said you saw value at $4 how can't you see it at $.42!! I read an article today that blew my mind, Binance and Google had compiled data and it showed people by crypto when the price is up??? That is backwards to me. I say you stockpile now and #hodl when the price is up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

exactly. it doesn’t take guts to be here when things are shooting to the moon. but those of us that have been here during the bear market are the ones that should be doing all we can right now while it’s not sexy to be here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm too sexy for my shirt...hahaha!!😂😂

Sorry when I read your reply that is what shot through my head! Old Right Said Fred

Posted using Partiko Android

lol showing your age man lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂💯❤💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33