My Steem Power Goal - Week # 11

in #steempower6 years ago

It's already Friday and I almost forgot to make a post on my weekly Steem Power Goal. Good thing I took a screenshot of my Steem Wallet last Tuesday.

It's already my 11th week on my SP increase monitoring. And it's been a difficult week due to low value of Steem and most cryptos.

Let me show my Steem Wallet on my 10th and 11th week.

Week 10

On my 10th week I got 277.173 SP + 766.340 SP Delegation.

vn2s2rc5rs.png

Week 11

After 7 days I was able to add 25.333 SP's and 0.289 SP Delegation and that gave me 302.506 SP + 766.629 SP Delegations.

04ws4bgtm8.jpg

So far it was my highest increase in a week.

But I didn't earn all it on my posts,hehe. I bought some Steem Power with some BTC's and Power Up some Steems I earned from my posts.

selep2zrlt.png

I also extend some SP Delegation thru @blocktrades.

qidozr79x7.png

I believe that it's the best time to Invest in Steem and Power Up while the the price is low.

That's all for now, thank you :-)

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassingoogle, @good-karma, @hr1 & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

Subscribe to Sir Terry's Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

eSteem's Youtube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxlehlC3IUMHCm9Jr8oLKyA

Steem Gigs Discord Server: https://discord.gg/fVzDXM
eSteem Discord Server: https://discord.gg/BQmnFx



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann
@onsim@jbmolano@gingbabida
@joonz@islaw@iamsj
@nonoako@marose@jamaejoyful
@goselle@zia-md@jlajael
@straykat

o0s3mikf8p.png



created by @dunkman


ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Congratulations @atongis! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61