how to increase my steem power

in #steempower7 years ago

Hello friends right now my steem power is 0.500 and (+27.54 steem) honestly i am new here and i dont know i to increase my steem power and how many vote i should gave to others post..
please any one tell me how to increase my steem power?
here is the snap shot

power.PNG

Sort:  

follow us we'll follw u back

Some good advice I can add is this, leave meaningful comments when you bother to write about a post you liked. Every once in awhile someone like the blogger or another reader will up vote that. A simple, "good Job" or "I like this" won't cut it. Be thoughtful. Goodluck, I am following you now.

thank you @teaankisses you are the one who is helping me on the spot . thanks again :)

You will be rewarded by posting a post and you can buy it directly using steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79