Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - Results 4

in #steempower5 years ago

Hi there,

We are on to the fifth week of my Steem Power giveaway initiative.

While the official post to kick-start the fifth giveaway will come up in a few hours, I will like to present the winner of the fourth giveaway.

image
Created by me

I will start by congratulating @jeanlucsr for the amazing work he is/has been doing to promote Steem in his country Suriname as well as support Surinamese that make it through to Steem. Thumbs up buddy! 👍

I am equally doing my best to promote Steem over here in Cameroon and I can tell it is not an easy task.

To the results

To my greatest surprised, there were only three participants this time around. Participants seem to be decreasing week by week :)

The three participants for this week were @mzsocialssmit @heliophoeli @miniu

Point to note

The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behavior on Steem.

I noticed all participants are capable of producing great contents and putting up a good behavior around here but where there is always a difference is in interacting or engagement.

I would like to emphasize that this initiative is all about giving an opportunity to low Steem Power holders to enjoy engagement on the blockchain and I must see efforts made towards engaging in order to be convinced that one needs support.

I will start by reviewing the participants;

  1. @mzsocialssmit: Got back on Steem 17days ago after 13 months of absence. Explores Steem dApps and plays Drugwars. Does well with posting. Not engaging, maybe probably need some encouragements.

  2. @heliopheoli: Following just two accounts which happens to be those of fellow Surinamese Steemians. Has not done an upvote in the last 7 days (at the time of checking). Active with postings but needs to be more engaging with valuable comment.

  3. @miniu: Very active and engaging, probably the favorite in this aspect. Has liquid steem and SBD holdings that could be used to boost the account to over 75SP. Above all, this account is delegating 5SP to Share2steem. This action is against rule number 2 of this giveaway, hence this participant is ruled out!

Based on the above analysis, the winner of last week's giveaway is @mzsocialssmit

Congratulations 🎉 @mzsocialssmit you have won my 100SP giveaway for 4 weeks. Hope this motivates you to be more active on the blockchain. Do use it wisely and I wish to see you above 100SP come 4 weeks.

Thanks to all those who participated and better luck on the next giveaway for the case of those who did not win.

Recommendations to all participants

Advert

Are you yet to sign up to @partiko? You will get 15SP to use for a week or more if you sign up to @partiko after downloading the app through my referral link

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 24/03/2019

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you and thanks for the encouragememt 💪🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hey, I am no longer receiving weekly upvotes in line with my SP delagation.

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thank you very much @steem12 and @tipu

Posted using Partiko Android

Aiks! I just did my first delegation two days or three days ago as I totally forgot about rule 2 😭
Anyway, thanks for the honest review 😊 will continue to explore more on steem

Posted using Partiko Android

I just did my first delegation two days or three days ago as I totally forgot about rule 2

Ouups! I am so sorry about this. I only checked all entries thoroughly when sorting out the winner.

The psychology of that rule is that people should not seek for assistance when they are giving out what they have. Giving out what they have only shows that they have more than enough.

Also, it only makes me look a fool when someone is earning from delegating to a dApp or Service and I want to give this person my SP for free. I could also earn from my delegation you know.

Moreover, I could say that 5SP is very small but yeah, it is still against the rules.

I hope you understand and maybe you make things right to get back into contention for next round.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually I am still blur on “delegation” thing. Kind of try and error. So a quick question: can we cancel our the delegation?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Looking forward to tonight's show 💪👍🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 😁, yes I will use it wisely and be more engaging on Steem 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to read. Good luck! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @akomoajong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.436 which ranks you at #7104 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 40 places in the last three days (old rank 7144).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

"I am equally doing my best to promote Steem over here in Cameroon and I can tell it is not an easy task"
I hear ya, its just complicated :-(

Very complicated :) 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Simcard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26