Sort:  

Uh huh... Well, what do you want to be more of?

I wanna be more free , enlightened, caring, giving and understanding!!!!

What do you think it will take to become alive?

the ability to plot my own course in life to find what it is that will truly allow me to be happy and extend that happiness to others, or to in some other way of significance to feel like I have made a positive impact on the larger human family or even in the life or lives of an individual or group of individuals. and to serve as a light to others that they might be able to look toward me as an example that a way out of darkness is possible. and spread love

how about yourself, what do you think it will take to become alive?

im glad my last reply is on the blockchain forever!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54