You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which one of these MUSIC entries should win 50K Delegated SP for a WEEK? - Fans Decide!

Vote for Please don´hit - The Sequel by @rest100

Sort:  

my vote goes to @rest100 ! He spits a dope flow, especially considering the short amount of time that was left for him to enter.

I know how you feel. Things are scary when they go wrong.

Shame @rest100 has only been here two days
He just doesn't have the network yet to get the votes he needs to have a fair shot at winning.
Popularity contests are tough.
The track is fantastic.
I really like that you took it to a new level and created an original track based off the one from @fyrstikken
You got my vote!

Agreed... @jonny-clearwater it's quite a shame.

Thanks you for listening I worked hard

I liked @rest100 singing. Good solid rhymes.

Thank you grey hey I'm a follower now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54