You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which one of these MUSIC entries should win 50K Delegated SP for a WEEK? - Fans Decide!

Vote for Do you wanna trade some Shitcoins: by @mrviquez

Sort:  

Its "do you wanna built a snowman" inspiration @mrviquez

Im voting for yu champ

thanks big homie

This is the one

Thanks for the vote !!!!!

I'm my brother's keeper

You already know!!!! Appreciate the vote @youngogmarqs

My main man @mrviquez got this one! GET'm !!

Just discovered @mrviquez this guy is on fire

Thanks I appreciate it

Thanks big homie!!!!

Voted

Less and less like a person by the minute.

The main squeeze

Word I appreciate it homie!!!!

My vote goes to @mrviquez

Thanks a lot it is much appreciated

Wish You all the Luck Baby "You Deserve It" I Love You!!!! @mrviquez

Thanks you baby I love you eve more @thesocialqueen !!!!!

I vote for the homie @mrviquez

Thanks a lot big homie... You already know I will be hooking you up with some upvotes!!!!

My vote is for @mrviquez ...

Thanks for the love!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54