You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which one of these MUSIC entries should win 50K Delegated SP for a WEEK? - Fans Decide!

Vote for Do you wanna trade some Shitcoins: by @hardikv

Sort:  

I belive @hardikv was the most creative music director compared to any other , song went fluid & same for the music . Presentation was amazing!!

Thank you so much man! Please spread the word ✨

I vote for @hardikv

Thank you brother! ✨

My vote goes to @hardikv

Thank you so much @steemcollator Please spread the word and help me win! Get at least one more friend to vote. Cheers! 😊 ✨

My Vote to

Thank you so much! Please help spread the word and help it win 🙏🏼 😊 ✨

My vote goes to @hardikv it's a smash hit in our house Minime loves it !

1Shitcoins_Vic_Vote.gif

oki so against my beliefs I just voted for my own comment lol ( atleast I al so voted and resteemed the post .... but I kind of had to ... tomorrow morning my minime will be very curious to know if anyone liked her Shitcoin fan dance .... Now at least I can show her it was upvoted lol

ha ha ha ha... that's so cool! Thank you so much and thanks to minime for the dance 😁 🌟

Thank you she will be happy to hear that .... we have heard it a lot of times ...everything she likes both the music and the song and the background is amazing... she was surprised when I said all the people in the video was you ... that was also impressive so well made ... We hope you win !

Thank you! I hope so too :)
I have another cover I had done where all 5 in the video are me. 😁
Think you'll enjoy this as well:

All the best mate!!

Thank you man! 😊

@hardikv , amazing video, laughed and danced so hard, ggwp! :)

All the best mate!!

Yaiye! I made somebody dance 😁 Thank you so much @reko Please kindly spread the word to get some more votes and help me win this! 🙏🏼 🌟

@hardikv truely deserving :)

Thank man @vinnu! 🌟

Thank you so much @doitvoluntarily Please spread the word to help get some more votes! Help me win! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53