STEEM EXPLAINED [The First Steemit Cartoon Series] #3

in #steempossible8 years ago

You are reading the third chapter of the  Steemit exclusive cartoon series featuring frustrations,
funny or success stories of myself or other steemers or steemit articles.I would be a wonderful collaboration project where you can be the author
I am the artist who cartoonize your story. :)

I would love to hear your ideas in the comments. Share YOUR STORY or your daily pick!

HOW STEEMIT WORKS

There are a lot of posts about how STEEMIT works and how you can make the most out of this platform. I condensed all the ideas here so you can create your own success story!

UPVOTE if you enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Haha! Awesome idea. Pictures are sometimes the best way to communicate a complex idea like how STEEMIT works. Well done!

Thank you. This is exactly why I started this cartoon series. Cartoons simply go through. :)

Great Idea , looking forward for the Series

Thanks fahad. It is a daily series. I am happy that you want to follow how it develops. It gives me motivation. I just started cartooning and doodling recently so it helps me to develop my skills and style as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44