Sort:  

Don't be a jerk? Do what the community approves of? Try to do what is best for the community? Something like that.

Doesn't this community value free speech? If you feel this topic shouldn't even be discussed then you're a little narrow I must tell you.

Well you can say the unpopular opinion but the idea is the community choses what they want to see. If you say I hate so and so people then the community would consider that hate speech and most likely down vote you and remove your content. And I am discussing the policies right now... I don't agree with creating a police state out of steemit, but I also see value in giving the voters the power.

So what exactly was wrong with my question then?

I was honestly replying that a good policy is to not be a jerk, do things that the community approves or and try to better the community. You didn't do anything wrong, I was being honest.

Fair enough. Thanks mister

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36