You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pope Short Sermon: Resteeming

in #steempope6 years ago

Thank you for this! Being still somewhat new, I didn't know all the details to re-steeming. I do know that when I am looking at a person's profile, I like to be able to see their posts, and if there are too many resteems then I don't feel like I'm getting to know the individual. Because of that I tend to now resteem much myself. Perhaps I will when I have more power and can help others more.

Btw, it was so nice meeting you tonight! You have a gift with your jewelry making skills! Both my girls loved their gifts, thank you.

I see you're a librarian! Cool! Having 4 homeschooled kids means we spend lots of time at the library. When I was in school, I loved volunteering at the library! The Dewey decimal system was, and still is fun for me! I LOVED shelving books!

Sort:  

We have a lot of homeschoolers in my library. We always have a good idea what subjects some families are covering based on the books they request from around the network. "Looks like the H... family is on Roman history today... oh, and the P... kids are doing a robotics unit."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60