Helping to correct my friends classification in Steem-Plus new steem sincerity anti spam feature

in #steemplus6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you! 🌈🌈🌈 haha...I am absolutely human but not spammer. 😂😂😂 And post japan related stuff, as @jrvacation , we like japan things!😄😄😄

Yeah! You are one of the few steemians who is as crazy over Japan as we are 😄

I got classified as a spammer. How do i change this?

First, don’t spam
Second, don’t write short replies like “thank you”
Third, get your friends to help vote you as human.

Thanks for your response. I'm a little loss with the spam thing, all content i put on my page is my own or something i created. Especially the music videos that i directed and edited.

I am new to steem and my last 4 posts was similar in my video description from D-Tube, can somebody help me changing the pending to human. I voted myself as human but I guess this doesn't work. Steem still in beta but I know it will strive when ready! Thanks a lot for any vote for my human side :0Capture.PNG

my all posts and comments are showing pending. Please help

A very useful post for all members of steemit thanks for sharing @jrvacation

Thanks. You are welcome!

Not tried it yet.. trying to stay afloat as a plankton.. so havent explored much outside of SteemIt and Smartcash

Thank you for introduction!

Hope you can remove the spammer status soon :)

I think it thinks people who likes data are bot:-) c'est la vie. theoretically, this plugin is some kind of bot.

Haha. Anyway I don't think many people uses this plugin.

my all posts and comments are showing pending. Please help

thanks. please.. I am a 100% human. and like many others who use some kinda automatic stuffs e.g. steemauto, we are human.

Don't worry, people who know you will know you are 100% human. :)

lol bots and spammers. I am riding myself of all things Google so unfortunately I can't use this plugin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80