You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemplus (Monday, October 17) - The Daily Newspaper that Pays You to Find High Quality Content

in #steemplus8 years ago

More great articles you're sharing. Thank you!!!

I'm inspired by how this community is helping each other, even though most of us are "strangers". Coming together to support this newspaper is so much fun. Thanks for providing the opportunity to work together for everyone's benefit.

Here's another story about how Steemians are helping each other. Supporting the physical union of this community at Steemfest. Inspiring!

I'd like to recommend:
Quinn Eaker Sponsored My Flight to Amsterdam Where I Will Teach Yoga at SteemFest!!! I'm Overflowing with GRATITUDE!

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@saramiller/quinn-eaker-sponsored-my-flight-to-amsterdam-where-i-will-teach-yoga-at-steemfest-i-m-overflowing-with-gratitude

Sort:  

Thank you. Your recommendation was verified and will be taken into consideration. 😁
Uses exact title of your chosen post
Links to the article
Recommends a post that is no more than 2 days old
Does not recommend your own post
Your only recommendation in the comments section

Wow everlove. You're always giving such great compliments. I'm running out of ways to say thank you. I really appreciate all your positivity and support. Steem on!

It's great that we all win. I haven't run out of ways to say thank you yet. I'll keep finding some cool things worth another visit and recommending them here. That's how I'll say thank you! I appreciate the opportunity to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63