You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Plus - Enhance Your Steemit Experience!

in #steemplus6 years ago

Wow that IS a lot!! I really wish these amazing new features can be added onto an iPhone! I’m always on the go and always on the move around the house so I am barely stationed at our PC. Thanks so much for sharing this though. This is motivating me to want to use our PC more now! 😃

Sort:  

Glad you like it! We are currently working on an Android version since lots of users on the platform can't afford a computer. iOS might be a future development as well but probably not anytime soon

I’ll definitely be looking out for the iOS version should it come out :)

It's like Steemit Version 2.0 @ironshield

That’s what it look likes!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46