You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily SteemPlus Stats - 7/13/2019

in #steemplus5 years ago

Hey @steem-plus

I wanted to promote a post using PostPromoter via the Steem-Plus plugin... but something went wrong.

i.e. it sent 3 transactions at once for the same post
It looks like the 3rd one was too much for the current round and was auto-refunded... but the second is still a problem.

Would it be possible to get a refund of the 3.5SBD for the erroneous transaction?

Thanks in advance... I look forward to hearing from you.

Sort:  

Plus you use steem plus & post promoter dumbass! You just fucked up dude getting me to notice you like that. You are one of the worst bid bot offenders here, expect to see flags until my flags are not coming in from @berniethebitchsanders - See ya in the morning after I re-charge! I was just looking for a new target! Thanks, you do my work for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65