Sort:  

Thank you! It s back now =)

Hello @aaryann

I was just reviewing my advertising revenue log and saw that you had visited my "site".

You will see that as a visitor you are to receive 0.0033. This will be in steem power delegation. In case you are not aware Delegation is cumulative but unfortunately the minimum amount that can be delegated is 1 steem. Once you have achieved 1 steem, you will start to see a change in your delegation. At this point you only have to see about 300 more pages. I am not sure if you should smile or cry. Also not all the advertising on the site generates rewards. There will be a number of free advertisements until people start generating more advertisements.

This is just our first week but I hope that you will find things improving as we gain more hosts and advertisers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87