SteemPh Registration : mrnightmare the hopeless romantic.

IMG_4077.JPG

Hello everyone, this content for now is my registration in #steemph. I want join in steemph because im from Philippines, before accepting other countries to offer ofcourse my country is at first. I have this simple thoughts about my love in my country, "bayad muna bago ang iba". I'm not sure if i can give something to my country men but i'm willing to help since i have no wealth to offer. And i don't belong to any hub, im from macrohon a small town in southern leyte. Actually i want to be in a hub but my stupid atittude that won't let me. Im always afraid to approach someone, i joined here because through writing i can say im interested. Im bad of having conversation with new people, i'll get nervous easily.
About my personality i think there's nothing special about it. I'm afraid to show my face with people, i'm only good in communicating through writing. And about also fun fact? Hmmm nothing fun about my self because first, if you see me maybe you'll consider yourself having fun but i dont know why. Second, i don't know if you consider it fun fact about me of being hopeless romantic. I'm always day dreaming about my love life, i'm always thinking my self that i'm the hearthrob of the world. (kidding hahaha). Three, actually it becomes hard, really three? Well maybe im not always go out with everyone but my dynamic personality will spread when i joined. I have an abnormal attitude also, sense of humour, knows something (actually i really don't know), advisor of the broken, (but i don't know if my advices went well) and lastly loner.

That's my answer of your question so here's my extra introduction even though i put it in the last maybe i'll call it lastduction.lol
I hope i can join a community despite from my attitude and also i want to join but i have no plan on faking myself just to please everyone.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Cool Tattoo Sir!

Despite of those negative things you say about yourself I believe there's something good about you :) I think you just don't want to be with the people you aren't comfortable with. Maybe if you find the tribe that will make you feel you are very welcome, at ease and more comfortable to be with, you'll get along with them easily without you realizing that you are now part of a group or a family. I bet @steemph family is the best tribe for you ♥

nice words you have there, missy. hehe i won't say i have, let the others decide. anyway thanks for your words, i love reading it.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries Sir! See you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48