SteemPh Registration : @chrismadcboy2016 A hardworker full time father

IMG_20180722_133146.jpg
Hello steemians good morning this is my registration in #steemph. i write this content because i want to join the steemph because i love my country. i am a big Filipino proud to be pinoy, i live in Mohon, Macrohon, Southern Leyte. me and @mrnightmare are neighbors the time when i was not married. after i married we split but were still the same province, he live in Sta. Cruz, Macrohon, Southern Leyte and me Mohon, Macrohon, Southern Leyte. my purpose why i am wailing to join the steemph because i want to help the community to reach their dreams come true.
IMG_20180722_123645.jpg
INTRODUCE: my real name is Chrisrael, i m 30 yrs old i have a cute little son he is coming two years old this coming December and beautiful wife she always give me a tender care and love specially to my son. were living almost 3 years after we married. i love my family, they always give me hope and courage to face different challenge in my work. they always give me strength to fight the tired and bad influence in real world. I am easy people love to help, just like the saying said: its better to give than to receive. that is me i cant hide it that is the fact. Madaling mapalitan at makakatiwalaan,. love to play guitar, surfing,playing online games, and most of the time is to spend my whole life to my son and my family.

I am wailing to help people, just you help others !!

HOPE YOU LIKE AND HOPE YOU ACCEPT MY REGISTRATION WRITTEN

thank you
@chrismadcboy2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13