SteemPH Registration| Three facts about me!

I want to be part of SteemPh because I want to be featured, and also to ask some tips on how to be a successful steemer but the most importantly and the reason why I really want to be part of SteemPh is because I want to build a friendship to all the members of SteemPh.

I'm from Cebu city.
Three facts about me

  • I'm a online gamer since elementary
    I play Operation 7, Dragonest, Dota2, Rules of Survival and crossfire.
  • I have a girlfriend for almost 5 years.
    We have been in relationship since grade 8.
  • I'm a token holder at the same time a trader.
    I'm a token holder which I get on participating on airdrop campaign and I'm a trader for almost a year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52