SteemPH Registration | It's Time to be Legitimate

register.png

Eto na ang pagkakataon para maging legitimate members tayo ng SteemPh mga kababayan!

So why I want to be part of SteemPh?

  • First of all, it makes me proud to be a member of SteemPh.
  • Second, because it's fun to be with my fellow Filipino Steemians particularly those throwback chit-chats that I had with my fellow members.
  • SteemPh does help me a lot in some cases by getting information that I needed just by chatting to my fellow Steemians inside SteemPh's discord.

Which local hub do you belong? Don't belong to any, which City are you from?

  • I am from Quezon City (I only belong to SteemPh's discord server).

Fun Facts about Me

  • I play CrossFire (CrossFire is a FPS (First Person Shooter) game like Counter-Strike).
  • I like the minions and SpongeBob.
  • I walk from our house to my office and vice-versa.
Sort:  

I'd say you belong to us. The true fact that you were born and raised in Nueva Ecija.

Your local hub is @steemph.bulacan.

wahahahah buti pa ito walking distance lang office nya....

Di gaya ni @romeskie, nag ta transform sya na super hero dahil lang sa kasasakay o comute papunta trabaho nya hehe

Hehehe kawawa naman pala si @romeskie hirap talaga kapag commute dagdag stress at fatique.

naku, nag resign na ako kaya hindi ko na problema ang traffic ngayon.. hahaha. ^___^

Hahaha, nice move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82