Okra Flowering || Photography || Promoting #steemphotos on Twitter

in #steemphotos5 years ago

I'm sure you know that Okra makes a good meal. Here in Nigeria, we make a good soup with Okra. It's one of the easiest soup to prepare 😋

However, this blog isn't to talk about the delicacy in Okra neither is it to spell it's nutritional embodiments.

I decided to see how powerful my Infinix Hot 7 camera would be able to capture the beauty of the Okra flower.

I actually spotted the flowering crop and decided to share it with you and store the image in the #steemphotos repository.

I'm sure designers will find them as I share to Twitter and trend the #steemphotos tag there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow nice shot @uyobong
It's really looks lovely 👍👌
The phone really capture it well 😃👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55