Steemphoto Color Challenge: Monday Red 🇨🇦

in #steemphoto3 years ago

The colour for Monday’s Colorchallenge is Red ….

And here we have the Autumn Blaze Maple Tree… turning very red.

Photo taken with my iPhone XR here in Eastern Ontario Canada

A5F45AF2-A1AE-4CEC-AE57-80009129D673.jpeg

Sort:  

This photo of this red tree is beautiful! Thanks for sharing

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at my photography. Much appreciated

I follow you and support you everywhere

Thanks … drop me a comment from time to time so I go and upvote your stuff everywhere too.

sure, it will be done! I like your posts ... then I love the photos of the lake where you row

Looking beautiful as usual not hearing too many people blurting around here. I almost forgot myself

Yeah… I post everywhere… even Twitter and Facebook. Earning a little here, a little there,… it all adds up to a few Bitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63