#DearRoss - Philly

in #steemphilly6 years ago


Some of the Philly bitcoin / #steemphilly crew got together tonight to handwrite letters to Ross Ulbricht in prison.

Afterward I worked out some jokes for Vegas, which inspired a newcomer to get up and showcase his own talent. Alcohol may have inspired it as well, either way, we sang beautifully damnit.

Lastly, prison sucks, write him a letter.
Ross Ulbricht, #18870-111
USP Florence – High
P.O. Box 7000
Florence, CO 81226


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a great idea & meetup! Bummed that I missed it. I was out of town, but incidentally I just wrote a post titled Double life plus forty for creating a voluntaryist website. Sign the Free Ross clemency petition!.

Good to know the mailing address. I enjoy receiving letters. Obviously, the appreciation of a letter is much greater when one is caged.

The vibe is just in the air my friend! Yea I read yours earlier, good read man heartfelt and hopeful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80