1st Fashion Blog

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! Just wanna share my taste about outfits i first started twisting or trying different outfits just a year ago cause when i was just cleaning our house ive found a checkered long sleeve polo of my dad then it comes to my mind the idea of trying oversized clothes and old clothing mixing new styles then when i was watching an NBA game one player caught my eye on what type of clothes he was wearing and that was Russell Westbrook from the Oklahoma City Thunders . I was amazed on the outfits that he wear and his taste for clothes ,now he has his own clothing store. I like to buy old used clothes and reviving it to mix with the new ones .And now im looking forward to my new outfits and outfits that Im gonna wear in the future .

Hope that you'll like my style and outfits that i wear ☺️

IMG_6349.JPGIMG_6348.JPGIMG_6347.JPG

Sort:  

I love your outfit in the last photo😊

thank you mam

You have a good taste in choosing your outfit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55