A NEW STEEMIAN to bring you Good Vibes! Hey there!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all Steemians out there, I am glad to be here finally after waiting for quite some time in getting the approval from steemit. I am looking forward to being a positive addition to the community and I am starting with high hopes to inspire and bring motivation to all of you. Above all I wanted to know each of you and learn from your thoughts, ideas, and experiences! One way for me to put this community in mind is that “STEEMIT is a social community for LEARNING, SHARING and EARNING! Let’s go steemians!

I am Francis dubbed by the name “virgo27” here in steemit 😉. A nurse by profession but currently into infant nutrition. Been working since 2008 so roughly 10 years 😱 (I’m not that old anyway haha). I can say that I have experienced a lot in terms of personal and professional growth, that I can selflessly share to all you. Hoping that you’ll get bits and pieces of life lessons out of it.

image
During my daily visit to customers/clients 💪🏻

Through the years I have been exposed to different communities and organizations that made me developed a lot of skills and unleashed several talents that I didn’t know I have them (Praise and Thank God). Having said that I am into ARTS and CRAFTS and a founding member of “OOTB by ARTis3” if in case we have crossed paths already in one of our events. I have indulged myself as well into DIYs lately.

image

image
One of our projects 🙏🏻😉

I can sing, sing on my own and sing by myself 😂! Singing has been my one of my ultimate dreams (still hoping till my last breath haha) and I find comfort with music.

image
My concert hall (CARaoke everyday 😂)

Being a Kapampangan I have found passion also in cooking (which is not automatic by the way to all Kapampangan) 😉, not the traditional cuisines though we have in Pampanga but more into international ones. So I am looking forward also to sharing all the recipes that I have at the moment which I hope you will find them interesting to do and make your own version out of them.

image
Potato and sausage salad

image
Marinated Grilled Shrimp

image
Home-made Korean Ramen

Another interest that I am deeply in love with is ADVENTURE and TRAVELING! Themed parks, nature, city walks, cultures and a lot more to explore are the things that break my routinely activities with work. I will die if I will not travel (a traveller can relate to this feeling) 😉 ... will be bringing in the platform travel tips and itineraries that you can follow given you’ll be traveling to the same places.

image
Ngong Ping Village, Hong Kong

I am indeed very excited to read more articles here and know how people are dealing with their lives and appreciate the wonder of sharing ideas and knowledge. Let’s go STEEMIANS! Let’s encourage more people and get them engage in this beautiful community that we have!

God Bless us all!

A follow from you would mean a lot to me! Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you so much!

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome po to steemit! :)

Maraming salamat!

blessed ang makilala ka. kahit saglit lang.
now, because of steemit, i get to view your mind, your heart and how you look at the world.
keep sharing po. honestly, i got hungry as i saw the images your shared.
yummmy!!!

Oh wow! I knew it ikaw yan... nice to be connected with u once again! I hope things are a lot better now with u... I have moved to a new company since May last year... kakatuwa nmn we are both steemians!

Welcome to Steemit @virgo27! Steemit empowers every member to become one with the community. Shine with the use of your talents. Be known and also earn. P.S. I'm also a nurse too. Kudos to you bro!

Thank u so much! ... let’s keep the community an inspiration to aspire more! ... God Bless!

Welcome @virgo27!, excited to see more post from you.

Thank u essan! Ui mgpakape kna! Haha

welcome to steemit virgo27 and enjoy stay here .

Thank you very much!

welcome to steemit! i love your intro! nice to know that you are into DIY as well! i love that shrimp too! hehe looking forward for more posts of yours!

Thank u so much lhyn! Will definitely be posting more of those... looking forward for your thoughts about it!

Welcome new friend! Hope you'll enjoy this platform as much as we do. From your fellow newbie. Followed you already. See you around. Looking forward of seeing your furture posts.

Thanks a lot! Same here looking forward to seeing and reading posts fr fellow steemians! 😉


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67