Your Favorite T.V Show Week #1. Two Broke Girls. @steemph Weekly Contest.

in #steemph6 years ago

Normally I don't watch T.V but when I do, I'd watch something funny with sexyass actress. Well I find "Two Broke Girls" very entertaining in my eye sight wether you agree or not. There was a time that I had a serious delusions and there was a time in my life that I couldn't sleep. I just laughed and laughed.


ricgg62i4q.png

Image Source.

Well I believe Maxine "Max" Black (Kat Dennings) is my favorite character. I think I can compete with Max and her double meaning jokes. If y'all don't believe watch the episode II. They got plenty of green jokes haha. I think most of y'all like dirty jokes. Well who hasn't? There was scene that I couldn't forget. They were suggesting "anl sx" on your first date LMFAO.

When I was staring at Max and thinks about her jokes I was like "damn baby how the heck you got me outta my funk, I wasn't on my moody when you snapped me outta it". I must admit sometimes I get hard by just staring at Max because she's super hot. Those two girls are really hot Max and Caroline. Max is a bit hotter though. It was fun to hear girls cracking up green jokes and honestly talking about sex and continue being a vulgar. Max and Caroline are for real if you know what I mean. It's just I dislike the racism. They were bullying the asian character for because the guy is short. 4'11 I guess or something like that. I think Two Broke Girls is underrated. The T.V show isn't that famous unlike F.R.I.E.N.D.S. FRIENDS is my favorite show. Too bad I forgot what was going on.

I'm glad I invested my time watching this show. It has a moral lesson too. It doesn't matter how broke are we. Just continue our lives no matter what. Be happy have fun. So what if we are broke?



2tqz8mql18.png

bwqc1uzjnt.png

tqy91cwceu.png

Sort:  

A friend of mine loves this show as well. I saw some episodes of this. I guess you have to really watch more to get more from it.

If you're a religious guy then don't watch it and if you're a wholesome don't watch because it aint even a normal show haha.

Nothing is normal these days haha! We have zombies, vampires, werewolves, ghosts, supernatural, and even Lucifer. I like watching Lucifer btw lol!

Now we're talking about fiction haha. I like all except drama and love story haha

I bet it also, @leeart supernatural and lucifer

I loved this show then it got old 😂

Been a while tho, i feel like watching it again now. Thanks 2k!

Noooo mommy you're wholesome don't watch this haha.

My friend suggested I watch this as well. It has always been on my "To watch" list. I just always forget to actually watch it. I've seen a few episodes and it was funny. I 'll try to watch this on the weekend.

Go sister go. You're sharp and I'm pretty sure you would see me in the character of Max Black haha I'm her male version. Jampol is the male Caroline version nyahahha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56