SPICY PORK BINAGOONGAN. FILIPINO STYLE. FILIPINO PRIDE.

in #steemph6 years ago

spicy pork binagoongan.jpg


At first glance people would thought that this is an Adobo. Shout out to my sister for cooking an Adobo. I meant Spicy Pork Binagoongan. My sister told me that she is the best. [self proclaimed]. I don't know wtf happened it the kitchen. I must thank her for the meal earlier though. I had a diarrhea yesterday and I couldn't go to work. This is what I get after suffering from real pain LMAO. Pain in my tummy or pain in my heart haha. I actually fried a Ma Ling and then my sister called me to go to her crib and eat their left-overs. Treats DeShawn like a dog. Dayumm sista! I aint liking no left-overs but the viand is delicious af. I hate being broke ugh!


TEAMNOSLEE_GIF.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T18:16:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

..i love binagoongan..hahahaha pero ayoko ng spicy...

Mahilig ako sa maanghang kaya alam na this. Haha.

Very good..

Ansarap naman neto! :D

Thank you friend. Nka balik ka na nga ba?

Hahaha! Taga ubos ng tira talaga. Hehe

Boss pasensiya ka na self proclaimed na magaling magluto ate ko haha.

Thank you pero ok lang naman na ako. Makaka move on din naman ako sa'yo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49