Community Competitions Tuesday with @Steemph | Week 2 : Your Favorite Korean Star [Sandara Park]

in #steemph6 years ago

df1tx04arc.png

Image Source

I'm pretty sure everyone in the Philippines knows her. She is our home girl from Busan, South Korea "Sandara Park" also known as Dara. So here we go. Why do I like Sandara? Well obviously she is a cutie. I'm no fond of watching korean series seriously however I do remember the times that I had a crush on someone who is half Korean and half Filipino. The first time I saw Sandara on TV was 2004 I believe. It was on channel 2 Abs-Cbn. She joined a reality based talent show. I knew it from the start that she wasn't a pure blooded pinay because the way she talks. She can't speak Tagalog pretty good but that makes her really cute. Too bad she didn't won the contest, maybe the show wants a pure blood Filipino. Well who cares. I like everything from her way. She was a very talented young lady. Her acting skill was imcomparable. She could cry then laugh, she could also do action stuffs. She was very versatile indeed. She could sing too. As a matter of fact she is an idol at the present time.

f2ohezqgdb.png

Image Source

Sandara was my dream girl way back then. I told myself that "she aint that hoe type that I could spit her game, she's the wifey type that I could give my last name". I was in serious delusions, who would thought that Sandara would show love on me? Haha of course no one. Seriously I like innocent looking girls because they look so submissive. I might be wrong but who knows. Lol yeah I'm very dominant. She fits the role of Anastacia Steel of 50 Shades of Grey The Philippine Version and yeah your very own DeShawn Tragnetti would be your Christian Grey. (at your service). She is very perfect for a submissive type of female. I don't to explain about that thingy. You know this aint no erotica post haha. Last thing that I really really like about her is her being so Filipino. She didn't deny about her being a Filipino unlike others. So I guess that's all.

Click here to Join the contest.



2tqz8mql18.png

bwqc1uzjnt.png

tqy91cwceu.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the submission. Dara is quite wonderful, I do agree. I mean she's a great actress, funny, beautiful, good singer, and has some awesome charisma.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twotripleow[DeShawn Tragnetti] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Akala ko dati japanese yan. Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha pinay yan may halong koreyana

walangya! brad @twotripleow pati si Sandara hino-Hokage mo. nyahaha! 😂

Cute at ang ganda ni Sandara kaya haha. Sumali ka rin para malaman natin kung sino paborito mo haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63