Nostalgia

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

This music i played in guitar hits me hard...
I had tons of memories from this...
But one thing i will never ever forget and never told to anyone...
From the soundtrack of this music i met a girl who is a happy go lucky person...
We shared a lot of adventures and talk a lot even on phone...
Her name in Game is kcis and add her up in Friendster her name there was "Kcis Dna Derit"
As time goes by...She bid her farewell to me and don't know the reason...
Then later found out when i go to her in person and she was in hospital...
She was dying and that explains her name...
And i told her that don't abused her health and body...just like the doctor said...
But she didn't listen to me...all she wanted was I stayed beside her and enjoy her remaining time with me...
I know for myself because she met me that worsen her condition but she don't want to blame myself for what happen to her...
I stayed with her until her last breathe...
I never told anyone this story of my life...
Until lately that i heard this music again and decided to played it in guitar...
I dedicated this to Ena (kcis) I know you in God Hands now...
And She is the reason why i named my Facebook lately to Kcis Derit...
Dont mind my errors in playing guitar it was early morning here and a bit sleepy


Hello to pRO players

tarsivy.gif
Footer.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54