You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philipppine Bamboo | From Folklore To Livelihood

in #steemph6 years ago

Nice story of the Strong and the Beautiful! The bamboo has many benefits, I especially love the handicrafts which were made of bamboo, too.

Besides, the bamboo bike is really amazing! I haven’t heard about this before.

Great article! ;)

Sort:  

How about the bamboo car?

I have yet to find out more about that Bamboo car lola!

I just remember this morning...i got loads of bamboo socks!!! i swear, theyre more comfortable than wool. i-reresearch ko yan.

WOW! That sounds great! I would love to see bamboo car in very near future.... ;)

P.S. : @immarojas! Thanks so much for your great support to my work! ;))

I'm glad you like the story, @tangmo. Before this post, I never knew some of the great benefits of bamboos. It's amazing how one can learn by trying to impart knowledge to others. =)

Thank you for dropping by, my friend. Your words encourage me to keep on posting here in Steemit. And of course, your blogs also inspire me to discover more of my own country too. Much love from the Philippines!

You are much welcome! I learned a lot from your blog, too! You did really great job here in Steemit, I sincerely admire you.

With warm hug, my dear friend. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75